Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Daily Workout

Daily workouts with Joe Wicks...

 

Daily Workout available from Monday 23rd March...

Monday 29th June 2020

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Thursday 21st May 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Monday 18th May 2020

Friday 15th May 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Workout 2 Tuesday 24th March 2020

Work out 1 Monday 23rd March 2020

Are you in the mood to do more?

Click here!